@ Thai Boxing Community Centre

Muay Thai, K1 & Kickboxing Classes

for boys & girls aged 14 -19yrs

All classes are provided by a professional trainer

19thMar-TBCC-Project-Classes
Days Date Times Level
Friday 19th Mar 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 26th Mar 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 2nd Apr CLOSED All
Friday 9th Apr 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 16th Apr 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 23rd Apr 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 30th Apr 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 7th May 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 14th May 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 21st May 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 28th May 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 4th Jun 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 11th Jun 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 18th Jun 6pm - 7pm All
Friday 25th Jun 6pm - 7pm All

*Please note, classes are exclusively for boys and girls aged 14 -19yrs.

19thMar-TBCC-Project-Classes

During these challenging times, its important to stay fit and healthy and to remain positive throughout the COVID-19 lockdown.

Here at TBCC, we decided that we wanted to ensure our community felt like they mattered and that they are supported and offering these online classes, we feel this is how we can show our support to the community we love.

Application Form

I am responsible for my own risk assessment.
I declare that I have no pre - existing medical condition (s) / illness(es) / allergies that could affect me attending sessions. If neccasary I will obtain medical clearance from my GP before attending sessions.
We may be taking photos and footages of all attending our sessions. They will be used to promote the work of TBCC. I do give / do not give TBCC media consent. Please state which.

During these challenging times, its important to stay fit and healthy and to remain positive throughout the COVID-19 lockdown.

Here at TBCC, we decided that we wanted to ensure our community felt like they mattered and that they are supported and offering these online classes, we feel this is how we can show our support to the community we love.

For project donations, call 07874184383

The-Jack-Petchey-Logo
sport-england-logo-footer
Home-Office-logo
cvalogo-final
CDF-logo-2
box-office-logo
sported-2
ASKI-logo
This-girl-can-logo
crowdfunder-logo-footer
localgiving-logo
Southern-Coop-Footer-Logo
aviva-logo-footer
neighbourly-community-logo
shares
Scroll To Top